Saint Louis Counseling Leadership Team

The people who make up the Leadership Team at Saint Louis Counseling are professionals who represent the many facets of social services. They are committed to ensuring that our mental-health services and programs reflect our mission of providing compassionate healing and improved mental health to our clients, schools and the communities in which we serve.

Tom Duff, LCSW
Tom Duff, LCSWExecutive Director
[email protected]
Mary Anne Iorio, MSW, LCSWClinical Director
636-391-9966 x13
[email protected]
Debbie Dugan
Debbie DuganBusiness Development / Marketing Director
[email protected]
Chelsea Link, MA, LPCSchool Partnership Program Supervisor
[email protected]
Nicole Ostrowski, MSW, LCSWSchool Partnership Program Supervisor & Clinical Therapist
[email protected]
Amanda Wolfenbarger, MA, MSWDirector of Quality Improvement and Strategic Alignment
[email protected]
Saundra Barker, MSW, LCSW
Saundra Barker, MSW, LCSWChief Program Officer
[email protected]
Blake Hildwein
Blake HildweinDirector of Admin. Services and Human Resources
[email protected]
Beth Crider
Beth CriderGrant Writer/Community Liaison
[email protected]
Kerri Gallen, MSW, LCSWCoordinator of Trauma and Racial Equity Programs
[email protected]
Sarah DavisOffice Manager
[email protected]

Our dedicated and compassionate employees of Saint Louis Counseling

Connect With Us!

Interested in connecting with Saint Louis Counseling? Please submit your information in the form below, and we will contact you soon. Thank you for your interest in
Saint Louis Counseling.

reCAPTCHA is required.

Eight locations to serve you

Meet the Staff, Virtual Tour & Directions